Chocolate Mousse Pie with Lavender Icing (Video Tutorial)

I’ve been meaning to put up this video tutorial of my Chocolate Mousse Pie with Lavender Icing and finally got the time to edit it. I have to say that its monumentally embarrassing for me to watch/post video of myself but I really hope that its useful and somebody out there learns something. šŸ˜‰ I love this recipe because its really easy and the pie Ā itself (san’s icing)Ā is literally only 4 ingredients. Enjoy!

Find the Recipe HERE

mg_7145

Leave a Reply

