Nature at Night

_07A8670 _07A8671 _07A8672 _07A8673

I shot these images at a Hope Ranch estate where I was hired to photography a private wedding. The night was beautiful and there was music and merriment and I had shot all that I possibly could think of. And then I realized I was under what looked like 100 year old tree’s that were super tall and there was just enough light for me to do some silhouette shots of them.  So even though you don’t see the party, just imagine it happening below these beautiful boughs.

One thought on “Nature at Night

Leave a Reply

